Promoting the interests and welfare of senior citizens in Wealden

WSCP Committee

Committee Names and Addresses (with date of joining or re-election to the committee)

Ivy Elsey (Chair) (Re-elected 2016)
(ESSA Representative and Chair of ESSA Health & Community Care Theme Group)
26 Uplands Park
Broad Oak
Heathfield
TN21 8SJ
01435 863719
ivy@ivywe.eclipse.co.uk


Jane Clark (Secretary & ESSA Representative) (elected 2014)
Rocks Farm Cottage
Stone Cross
Crowborough
TN6 3SJ
01892 655050
jane@elysiumpartners.co.uk


Annette Funnell (Treasurer) (elected 2015)
4 Orchard Cottages
Park Lane
Crowborough
TN6 2QL
ugly.bugs@btinternet.com


Linda Graham (Vice Chair, Membership & Newsletter Secretary) (Re-elected 2014)
(ESSA Communities, Environment and Transport Theme Group Chair)
5 Rectory Field
Hartfield
TN7 4JE
01892 770487
lindagraham@wealden-scp.org


Joyce Maddock (elected 2015)
43 Castlefields
Hartfield
TN7 4JB
01892 771172


Dennize Probert (Elected 2016)

Oakwood
Fermor Road
Crowborough
TN6 3AN
01892 654278
fink53.dp@gmail.com


Support Officer:
June Pratley, Older People’s Equality & Engagement Officer
East Sussex County Council
01273 335467
june.pratley@eastsussex.gov.uk


Associates:
Sophie Hepworth
Wealden District Council
sophie.hepworth@wealden.gov.uk

Zoe Clarke, Health Development Coordinator,
Wealden District Council
zoe.clarke@wealden.gov.uk

Debbie Peters, Equalities Officer,
Wealden District Council
debbie.peters@wealden.gov.uk

Justin Bailey, Home Energy Efficiency Officer & Property Services
Wealden District Council
Justin.Bailey@wealden.gov.uk
01323 443313

Who's Online
0 visitors online now
0 guests, 0 members